NoAgenda Notes

Never take your life for granted

Things you don’t even pay attention to nowadays are something you were dreaming of years ago. The same goes for me, I always wanted to live free, travel a lot, have a small circle of dear friends, but even 5 years ago it was something I mentioned during my morning and night prayers, now it is all here, thank God, Universe, me and my close ones. The more we are grateful for what we have, more open we get to new experiences and blessings. Our lives could go wrong in so many ways, but we are still here with all this amazing moments, of course, it’s not always positive and bumps happen during the road. Anyway I think if you are reading this text, there is more in life to be grateful for, but again it is your choice.

Nothing will be taken for granted, no happy moments will be forgotten.