NoAgenda Notes

Talk is cheap, or even worthless

Better well done than well said all the way - work, relationships, hobbies. It is so easy to talk nice these days and declare that you are someone, that you will do something than actually make any effort.

Publishing this short post is already better than telling my friends about plans to grow the biggest blog in the world. Sending your close one sudden surprise cheesecake or whatever is better than just telling me how much you value/love em. I believe attitude is not described in words but rather becomes obvious through action. It is easy even effortless to say something nice & cool, it takes waaaaay more to do/create/start & finish something.

All goes down to one paradigm shift, you gotta make an effort, not blab blah blah. I absolutely love sharing ideas and writing stuff in my blogs (I have 2 of them btw), similarly I think my communication is decent and people love it, but I believe it makes sense only cause I strive to back it with my action.